JONNY BERGER SHOUT-OUT!!!!!!!!

You wanted a shout-out. You got it.

jonny.jpg

MP3: Beirut – “Nantes”

Love,
Zack

MP3: Beirut – “Nantes” [alternate link]

11 Responses to JONNY BERGER SHOUT-OUT!!!!!!!!

  1. thomas says:

    ummm… jonny berger is awesome? (he does have the same last name as the legendary nicholas berger so i guess hes got that going for him.

  2. Nicky says:

    I know thomas, he does. my last name is pretty sacred. maybe we’re related johnny?

  3. johnny says:

    you guys are forgetting to mention your other friend (me). its our offspring nicky

  4. Nicky says:

    HOLY SHITTTT…. on another note, i just realized that Jonnny Berger used to live 3 houses from me. we were like friends. til he moved. whats up jonny, hows your brother

  5. johnny says:

    i dont have a brother nicky. you know my sister

  6. thomas says:

    wow this is craziness

  7. JonnyB says:

    Nicky Berger…from LA? cause that’s so fucking weird if it’s you. it’s been what, 14/15 years? How’s everything going? My bro is chillin.

  8. Nicky says:

    haha yeah its me… you remember Cole Baker? he was the one that realized it was you. pretty weird

  9. AaronB says:

    This is insane..great to hear from you Nicky. How’s Ben Berger doing?

  10. Nicky says:

    I know, what a way to reconnect. Ben’s great. he’s actually abroad in Prague. Where are you guys at college

  11. sooze says:

    this is absolutely absurd