WHO KNOWS, WHO CARES

Local Natives’ Gorilla Manor is amazing.  Let me know if that requires any further explanation.  The latest from the L.A. indie outfit is a video for my favorite track off the album, “Who Knows, Who Cares.”  The video provides some feel-good visuals for the feel-good track as the band and friends frolic in the sunny countryside.  Would have been nice if this was released a couple months ago though — rest in peace summer.  If you were lucky enough to get tickets, make sure to check out Local Natives at their sold-out 9:30 Club show tonight.

MP3: Local Natives – “Who Knows, Who Cares”
MP3: Local Natives – “Who Knows, Who Cares” (bretonLABS Remix)

Love,
Adrian

2 Responses to WHO KNOWS, WHO CARES

  1. kev says:

    Discovered your blog about 3 weeks ago – been back every week since to keep up with it. Great posts.

    The Local Natives are really taking some time to grow on me. I love Wide Eyes, but the rest of the album doesn’t always interest me…I’ll keep trying, Thanks for the post.

  2. adrian, i love your posts. so much so, that i’ve actually added your site to my blogroll! no way, right? i see you also have a blogroll, over there, to my right…that’s interesting