PARTY IN THE CITY WHERE THE HEAT IS ON

Those of you who know me personally are aware of my adoration for Will Smith. Big Willie Style was the first album I ever purchased, I know the words to every jam (which sometimes scares girls I dance with) and I quote Men in Black daily (namely every line Edgar utters). My friend Derek and I created a model in terms of understanding the success of Will Smith movies: the popularity and awesomeness of a Will Smith movie is directly proportional to the number of “aw hell nah’s,” “welcome to Earth’s,” or “daaaaammmnnnn’s.” This hypothesis is proven through Men in Black, Enemy of the State, Independence Day, MIBII, Bad Boys, etc., while movies like Seven Pounds and The Legend of Bagger Vance sucked due to a dearth of “aw hell nah’s.”

All of this is unimportant. What I am trying to say here is that I spend more time thinking about Will Smith than your average human being. Imagine my excitement, then, when I was scrolling through Big 10 House mafia (run by my boy Jack) and discovered the Laidback Luke remix of “Miami.” My pants caught on fire, I did fourteen cartwheels, and murdered a small goat. Yeah, that intense. The song is below, but before you listen, I recommend investing in a pair of flame-retardant trousers. AWWWW HELLL NAHHHHHHH

MP3: Will Smith – “Miami (Laidback Luke Bootleg)”

Love,
Zack

One Response to PARTY IN THE CITY WHERE THE HEAT IS ON

  1. Mega Tune says:

    MEGA TUUUNEE!!!!