Introducing: House Music Hour with Nick Cafritz

zacknick

Wow, just after Lindsay’s diatribe about intro blog posts and their cheesiness, here comes another one. In her fashion: Hi there, my name is Nick, and I will be satisfying all your dirty, face-melting house music desires. I will be dishing out all brands house and dance music from chart-topping Frenchmen (David Guetta) to local, bass-y, goodness like Nadastrom.

For my first post, however, I think we’ll get down with something you readers may be familiar with. I don’t want to scare you all away with too much hard house off the bat. John Roman is a young gun, even by my standards (I’m only 21). The 20 year old blog sensation out of Ontario, Canada is already, at this young age, hearing his jams bump in clubs all over Europe, Canada, and is even starting to penetrate the U.S. (maybe we can help him out).

First check the well-known A-Trak remix of Yeah Yeah Yeahs “Heads Will Roll”, then grab yourselves a copy of John Romans re-take.

MP3: Yeah Yeah Yeahs – “Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix)”
MP3: Yeah Yeah Yeahs – “Heads Will Roll (John Roman Remix)”

All Things Go Dancing,
Nick

One Response to Introducing: House Music Hour with Nick Cafritz

  1. Chest rockwell says:

    Were now officially anti-snyder blog. I hope we don’t lose him as reader!