FUCK WORK MAKE DANCE

danceparty.jpg

Dear Classes,

I hate you with a fiery passion. Go away. Instead of doing you…

DANCE PARTYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!

MP3: Bodyrox ft. Luciana – “Yeah Yeah” [alternate link]
MP3: The Hood Internet – “Our Boyz (Ocelot vs. M.I.A.)” [alt. link]
MP3: Cupid – “Cupid Shuffle (Remix ft. DJ Unk & Fabo)” [alt. link]

The new Soulja Boy? This may just lose me my entire readership. Meh.

Love,
Zack

PS: I NEED AN INVITE TO WAFFLES. ALLTHINGSGOBLOG@GMAIL.COM PLEASEEEE.

21 Responses to FUCK WORK MAKE DANCE

  1. ethanberlin says:

    yo zack…don’t know if i told you, but I worked for cupid this summer…great song

  2. thomas says:

    ill hook u up with waffles once they open invites

  3. Zack says:

    balllinnnnnn

  4. Nicky says:

    woah thomas, i believe i already sent ATG an email saying that I would. quit trying to steal my thunder. go wake and bake again thomas

  5. thomas says:

    its all yours nicky. i mean i did already hook up derek haha

  6. Zack says:

    theres plenty of me to go around. AND how dare you hook up GWFAS first?!?!

    PS: how often do they open it up?

  7. thomas says:

    haha my bad zack. great songs by the way. as far as the invites go i have no fucking clue how often they open them up. they say they only let a certain number of invites be sent a day but i have pulled countless all nighters checking the invite section and its NEVER open. as soon as it opens ill let nicky know so he can send you it. maybe theyll be feeling generous during this holiday season and open up the invites a little mroe often

  8. dead serious says:

    damnit, I bought the bodyrox track on beatport like a couple of days ago…

  9. Robert TOLD you he’d hook it up, but I was also 100% for reals when I said the invites are never ever open.

  10. Nicky says:

    woah woah thomas!! hes trying to take credit for inviting derek! just for the record, i invited thomas so that he could invite derek, seeing that i only had 1 invite at the time. again thomas, trying to steal all the credit. hoe

  11. thomas says:

    nicky speaks the truth. my bad for stealing your thunder buddy

  12. Nicky says:

    check your email boys

  13. Jared says:

    would any of you guys mind sending me an invite as well?
    deejaygrowlz@hotmail.com – it would be greatly appreciated!

  14. Jared says:

    p.s. the ‘yeah yeah’ track you posted is the d. ramirez edit

  15. steven john says:

    anyone hear the new linkin park jay-z collaboration cd…its fucking great!

  16. hahahahaha @ steven john

  17. Bronwyn says:

    Haha sweet post. So well timed, I just submitted my last research proposal last night. ;D Just one final to go! Thanks!

  18. Chris says:

    I’ve said it before, but it bears repeating:

    Soulja Boy = Death of Hip-hop.

  19. Lakin says:

    lol Souljia Boy is so kool…I liven in Alanta….Me and Souljia used to hang out!

    Ha

  20. Lakin says:

    Atlanta*

  21. Lakin says:

    Atlanta*