I NEVER SEEM TO CROSS YOUR MIND

“Holidays”, the third track off Miami Horror’s new album Illumination, showed up on my radar a few days ago and is vying to be one of my favorite tracks of the year. A bonafied disco-pop gem, the track brilliantly displays Miami Horror’s enormous talent and seemingly unlimited potential. Don’t miss the Melbourne quartet live at U Street Music Hall on September 11th.

MP3: Miami Horror – “Holidays”

– Stephen

4 Responses to I NEVER SEEM TO CROSS YOUR MIND

  1. Doug Zanger says:

    LOVE this cut. Just found you guys from Shuffler.fm.

    You just made my day 100% better and you have a new fan.

    Best wishes for the best of success.

    z

  2. subhumanoid says:

    I don’t know where you just came from . but I NEED YOU NOWwwwwww!!

  3. woooow says:

    INSANE! omg moon theory and no this? wooha

  4. […] ATG favorites Miami Horror avoided the latter at U Street Music Hall on September 11th, playing a nearly flawless set at a venue that brilliantly complimented their sound. The Australian quartet displayed full control over their arsenal of disco-influenced jams, and gave us the opportunity to catch up with them for a minutes after the show (video above). […]

