ALL YOU NEED IS A DREAM AND A LOVER

“Psychedelic” would be one of the last words I’d use to describe the Cut Copy that we’ve all come to love over the past few years, yet it appears to be what most people are using to describe the Aussie trio’s latest single, “Where I’m Going.”  The track forgoes the usual dance-inducing synths for a more traditional, piano-based instrumentation, the end result being an incredibly catchy, trippy homage to Brian Wilson.  Sure it’s different, but I’d be lying if I said I wasn’t won over instantly.

MP3: Cut Copy – “Where I’m Going”

Love,
Adrian

One Response to ALL YOU NEED IS A DREAM AND A LOVER

  1. Cheryle Pump says:

    You might want to put in a facebook button for your blog. I just bookmarked this page, however I had to do it manually. Simply my $.02 🙂

