I Was a Terror Since the Public School Era

2mgo7pu

Honestly, this is just an excuse to listen to “Party in the U.S.A.” without losing all credibility, even if Miley admitted she hasn’t even heard a Jay-Z song.

MP3: Miley Cyrus vs. Notorious B.I.G. – “Party and Bullshit in the U.S.A. (Hathbanger Mash-Up Remix)”

Love,
Zack

2 Responses to I Was a Terror Since the Public School Era

  1. neek says:

    So one of the most popular singers in America is performing songs she didn’t write…in genre’s she doesn’t care for…about things that she’s never experienced…in order to sell clothes. It’s not like I thought she had integrity but I was kinda counting on her to at least lie about not having integrity.

  2. brookie says:

    Party in the USA is a great song! Listen to other Miley Cyrus songs to gain the full pleasure of her music Miley Cyrus

