YouTube: Lykke Li and Bon Iver perform “Dance Dance Dance” in a Park

TodaysBigThing is great for many things. First, it allows me to trim out my 2-h0ur YouTube searches and get right to the good stuff. Second, it allows me to enjoy myself occasionally at work. Third, it introduced me to this awesome video of Lykke Li and Bon Iver performing an acoustic version of “Dance Dance Dance” in a park in LA. I’m still not a huge Lykke Li fan, but my love for Bon Iver is well documented, and this intimate video only fuels my fire. Check it out, and check out Justin Vernon and Co.’s masterpiece, “Skinny Love”, below. One of these two will be making an appearance in my top albums list, and one wont. I’ll give you a hint: the better album was made in Wisconsin.

MP3: Bon Iver – “Skinny Love”

Love,
Zack

5 Responses to YouTube: Lykke Li and Bon Iver perform “Dance Dance Dance” in a Park

  1. Jack says:

    Speaking of Youtube videos, I stumbled upon this gem. It is a song by Fatboy Slim and Dizzee Rascal. The song is pretty good, but the video is one of the most clever I have ever seen.

  2. daddyo says:

    When do we get to hear from the “womanizer” fan again? A little diversity wouldn’t hurt this site. Aloha

  3. Sergey Brin says:

    Конкурс для блоггеров от DRUGREVENUE с призовым фондом в 3000 долларов, спешите

  4. inwardsun says:

    I can only agree with you on Bon Iver. “Skinny Love” touches the core, every time. Lykke Li’s “Time Flies” does the same, but this, not as much.

  5. Your blog is very interresting for me, i will come back here..

