Computer Issues

Some of you may have noticed a lack of new material here for over a week. This is not, as some may believe, due to my lack of desire to continue writing but rather due to some computer issues that prohibited me from collecting new music, and also due to my summer laziness. I just got my computer fixed and will be back and posting momentarily. Until then, check out Gotye’s “Learnalilgivinanlovin”, which I’ve been listening to constantly, and get excited for a phenomenal remix of said track once I get permission to post it.

MP3: Gotye – “Learnalilgivinanlovin”

2 Responses to Computer Issues

  1. Derek says:

    Amazing track. This is the version of the song that came out in Australia, but Gotye’s redone it singing the chorus in a ridiculous higher register and it’s even better than I ever thought possible. It’s out in August preceding the release of the album.

  2. Chris says:

    Luv this song. Is it me or does that sound like Dave Grohl singing?

