It’s My Birthday

1008-033-21-1068.gif

I’m 20. And I like these songs.

MP3: George Harrison – “My Sweet Lord”
MP3: The Weepies – “All That I Want”
MP3: Cloud Cult – “Love You All”

Love,
Zack

6 Responses to It’s My Birthday

  1. leslie says:

    The Weepies! Yay. Happy Birthday! 🙂

  2. maria says:

    this thing with internet is so weird, I don’t know you at all but still I follow your blog on an regular basis, and now I say congratulations to you, cause it’s your birthday. weird. but still: happy birthday, hope it’s a good one. 😀

  3. Michael says:

    Only one more year to go.

  4. nicky says:

    Ha… My Birthday too. Happy Birthday. No wonder i like your blog. I am far older though.

  5. Sophie says:

    hope you had a good birthday! i just turned 20 too and it’s prettttty gross! happy birthday from aussstralia.

