Somebody Kill Me Now

20 hours til freedom. Only a massive journalism and history exam standing in my way. What the fuck am I doing writing this post? Wednesday at noon can’t come soon enough. In the meantime, this song, my roommate’s awesome new expresso maker, and the fact that I’ll be lying on a beach in Hawaii on Christmas day are the only things keeping me going.

MP3: Lou Reed – “Street Hassle” [alt. link]

Love,
Zack

4 Responses to Somebody Kill Me Now

  1. Nicky says:

    where in hawaii are you headed

  2. I just finished today. hang in there – it sure is a buzz when the bell goes ..

  3. Don says:

    You know, nobody has ever come close to the genius that is Lou Reed in Street Hassle. But i have a feeling that Andrew Bird may come close one of these days.

  4. Bronwyn says:

    A delayed thank you for the latest mix! This song is brilliant.

    Congratulations you’re now on vacation. 🙂

