New Minus the Bear Track

It’s okay everybody, we can still have fun while our hosting service is down. Suicide Squeeze, the Seattle-based label housing Minus the Bear, has released a track from the band’s upcoming full-length, Planet of Ice. The band’s already been featured on All Things Go, so there’s not much use in describing them, but let me tell you, this new song is pretty different from what they’ve done before. It’s a lot heavier on the electronics and synth, and doesn’t employ the guitarwork that has been typical of their past material. Nevertheless, it’s pretty damn cool and I’m excited to hear the rest of the album. Enjoy!

MP3: Minus the Bear – Dr. L’Ling

Official Website // Buy Menos El Oso // Buy Interpretaciones Del Oso


One Response to New Minus the Bear Track

  1. ekko says:

    Hey guys–stop by my blog. I’m trying to create a top 25 indie rock albums list. Would love your input ’cause I respect you guys so much. If you do contribute, be sure to attach your blog address with it so I know it’s you and I can hype you.

%d bloggers like this: