Live Video: Glassjaw – Jesus Glue

Update (12.19.06): Dance in My Blood posted a better quality version of this video as well some for other songs including “Stuck Pig,” “Two Tabs of Mescaline,” and “Natural Born Farmer” here

I’m in the middle of studying for my last final exam so I won’t say much, but I had to post this. As some of you may know, Glassjaw is finally returning. They’ve already embarked on a mini-tour and will be releasing a brand new full-length next year. I couldn’t be more excited (except for the fact that I won’t be able to make it to their Baltimore show). Anyways, somebody posted a video of them performing a new song, “Jesus Glue.” The quality may not be perfect, but the song still sounds amazing. I ❤ Daryl Palumbo.

-Adrian

3 Responses to Live Video: Glassjaw – Jesus Glue

  1. jayne says:

    all the best for ur last paper!
    thanks for the post

  2. Alie says:

    Many thanks for posting this. I was in love with the four or five songs I had by these guys a couple years back, so thanks for the reminder.

  3. Nadine says:

    Was this filmed at the Avalon?
    If so,
    I was there. :]

