Chicago.

images-chicago-2005-chicago-by-night-2-700×700.jpg

So I just got back from my incredible weekend in Chicago. I got to check out my Wizards getting emasculated by the Bulls, and also got to visit a good friend over at UChicago. Millenium Park was awesome, as was Niketown and the view from the Sears Tower. Normally I hate being a tourist, but I fell in love with the city in less than 24 hours. Now, some music is in order:

Canasta – Slow Down Chicago [download or die]
Sufjan Stevens – Chicago (Adult Contemporary Easy Listening Version)
Spoon – Chicago at Night
The Alan Parsons Project – Chicago Bulls Theme

Sleep well, and slow down Chicago.

-Zack

One Response to Chicago.

  1. Hank says:

    On The Alan Parsons MP3 file are actually 1.5 songs, the first one is called “Sirius Instr” and the rest is “Eye in the sky” , both from their 1982 record.

