Panic! at the DiscOWNED

Bottle to the face.

-Adrian

7 Responses to Panic! at the DiscOWNED

  1. Alex says:

    I love you so much.

  2. Anonymous says:

    heh heh, beeee-you-tiful

  3. Isn’t this at like the “Leads Festival”…ahah there a tough crowd…They always give bands shit that dont deserve to be on “there” stage this is a well deserved bottle throw in my opinion…good show.

  4. Crusey says:

    Actually, it was at Reading. What the video doesn’t show is Urie getting up and playing a brilliant set. Still, it was one hell of a shot from the bottle thrower!

  5. Trent says:

    I don’t care how “scene” a band may be, or how much they have ruined it for that fact, this is an utter embarassment to fans of music.

  6. Lil says:

    I was at Reading, I myself am not a fan of the band and stayed well away from the stage, but a few of my friends went and said it was utterly hilarious. The band then went on to cover ‘Karma Police’ – therefore, the bottling was deserved.

  7. Katy says:

    I agree with Trent.
    Love or hate Panic!, stuff like this shouldn’t be happening at shows or festivals. A little respect for those on stage would be appreciated.

