Saturday Afternoons

If you were expecting an insightful music post here, you might wanna leave, cause this post is neither insightful nor about music, nor is it really a post. This is just what I do during my free time as a second semester senior.

I spent an hour on this. Please let me know how much i suck in the comments (And click on the picture to see all the detail).

-Zack

7 Responses to Saturday Afternoons

  1. Alex says:

    This post has been removed by the author.

  2. Alex says:

    Ok let me try and rewrite that.

    1) You did this instead of going on an adventure with me? That kind of hurts.

    2) Am I holding a knife and is my shirt covered in blood?

  3. Zack says:

    1) i called you and you didnt pick up

    2) yes and yes

  4. Anonymous says:

    you guys are too cute.

  5. Adrian says:

    I still don’t really understand the whole me being black thing, but I’m lovin it.

  6. Anonymous says:

    that picture is priceless. seriously.

  7. Anonymous says:

    ohh zack.

